Thread poster: DIANNE BEREST
DIANNE BEREST
DIANNE BEREST  Identity Verified
Montenegro
Local time: 16:00
Spanish to English
+ ...
Aug 10, 2018

Hello all. I would appreciate your views on this situation. Trying to be fair and objective and I need an outside opinion.

I am a Spanish to English translator, native English speaker. Occasionally, I accept English to Spanish translations and subcontract them out to one of a few good native Spanish translators that I know and trust. I always review the entire translation before sending it in to the customer, to catch any small errors that may have slipped through the cracks.
... See more
Hello all. I would appreciate your views on this situation. Trying to be fair and objective and I need an outside opinion.

I am a Spanish to English translator, native English speaker. Occasionally, I accept English to Spanish translations and subcontract them out to one of a few good native Spanish translators that I know and trust. I always review the entire translation before sending it in to the customer, to catch any small errors that may have slipped through the cracks.